HAVAL | Nahj Al Manar - GWM / HAVAL / TANK
Image

HAVAL H9

2022

Full-Size SUV 4x4

Wherever you’re going, whoever you’re traveling with, the HAVAL H9 has the capability, capacity, and cargo space to explore safely and in style! With its muscular-design, superior off-roading capabilities, and luxury features, like Adaptive Cruise Control, as standard, the H9 is the new family vehicle to beat.
Image

JOLION

2022

Brilliant, Cool and Stylish

The spirit of modernity in JOLION is breathtaking. The stylish HAVAL JOLION makes you immediately feel much younger, because each of its features embodies innovative design trends. Bright and technological LED head optics enhance its emotional appearance and emphasize its sensuality, which opens up a world of innovative driving experience, full of lightness, joy, and pleasure.
Image

3rd Gen Haval H6

2022

Next-Generation, High-Tech

Discover the future of mid-sized SUV. Built on a progressive global lightweight modular platform, the 3rd generation HAVAL H6 delivers dazzling technology and outstanding safety. From its 2.0 litre turbocharged engine to its digital driver interface, the new H6 is clearly our most advanced SUV yet.
Image

DARGO

2022

Dare To Go!

Dargo is a bold explorer who's offering you a new way of life filled with adventure with a high-profile upgrade and tide energy.
Image

HAVAL H6 Hybrid

2022

A New Generation of Global Technology

Enjoy smooth and responsive performance when you need it, all while intelligently saving on fuel backed with high-level safety.
Image

HAVAL H6 GT

2022

New-Generation Stylish & Sport SUV

Life is like a game; there are as many kinds of life as there are ways to play. HAVAL H6 GT offers you a stylish appearance with a sporty performance, Lighting up passion with lightning speed. Switch modes at will and control your life game by yourself

هافال | نهج المنار - گریت وول موتورز / هافال
Image

هافال H9

2022

دفع رباعي كاملة الحجم 4x4

أينما تريد ان تذهب، مع عائلتك او اصحابك او اذا كنت في رحلة عمل، فإن هافال H9 تتمتع بالقدرة والسعة ومساحة التخزين للاستكشاف بأمان وبأناقة! بفضل تصميمها القوي وقدراتها الفائقة على الطرق الوعرة وميزاتها الفخمة، مثل نظام تثبيت السرعة التكيفي ، بشكل قياسي ، فإن H9 هي السيارة العائلية الجديدة الأفضل إطلاقا!
Image

جوليون

2022

ذكية ورائعة وأنيقة

روح الحداثة في تصميم جوليون تخطف الأنفاس. تجسد هافال جوليون روح الشباب والحيوية ، لأن كل سمة من سماتها تجسد اتجاهات التصميم المبتكرة. تعمل مصابيح LED الأمامية الساطعة والتكنولوجية على تعزيز مظهرها الخارجي وتؤكد على جاذبيتها في الطرق، مما يفتح لك عالمًا من تجربة القيادة المبتكرة, مليئة بالخفة والمتعة في القيادة.
Image

H6 الجيل الثالث

2022

الجيل القادم من التكنولوجيا العالية

اكتشف مستقبل سيارات الدفع الرباعي متوسطة الحجم. تم بناء الجيل الثالث من هافال H6 على منصة معيارية عالمية وخفيفة الوزن ، وهو يوفر تقنية مبهرة وأمانًا متميزًا. من محركها المزود بشاحن توربيني سعة 2.0 لتر إلى واجهة القيادة الرقمية ، فإن H6 الجديدة هي أكثر سيارات الدفع الرباعي تقدمًا لدينا على الإطلاق.
Image

دارکو

2022

هل لديك الجرأة؟

صممت خصيصاً لتمنحك القوة.. إنطلق مع DARGO
تأتي السيارة بمحرك 4 سلندر وسعة 2000cc توربو جارج مرتبط بناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي من 7 سرعات 7DCT، مع نظام دفع رباعي 4WD
Image

هافال H6 هايبرد

2022

سيارة تكنلوجية متقدّمة للجيل الجديد

استمتع بأداء سلس وسريع الاستجابة عندما تحتاج إليه ، كل ذلك مع التوفير الذكي للوقود المدعوم بمستوى عالٍ من الأمان